Agency Accounting Office

ADMINISTRATION

Emerson Building | 2001 Capitol Ave., Rm. 106 | Cheyenne, WY 82002

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (MST), Monday - Friday

Fax: (307) 777-3633 | Email: AI-Accounting@wyo.gov

Accounting Administrator: Rory Horsley

Phone: (307) 777-5010 | Email: rory.horsley@wyo.gov

Accounting Manager: Jack Willmarth

Phone: (307) 777-7136 | Email: jack.willmarth@wyo.gov

About the A&I Accounting Office

The Accounting Office serves as the accounts payable and budget oversight authority for the Department of Administration & Information, the Governor’s Office, the Governor’s Residence, various licensing boards, and the Wildlife and Natural Resources Trust Board. The Accounting Office also provides the billing and collection function for Central Mail and Motor Pool services provided to all customer agencies.

The purpose of the A&I Accounting Office is to provide fiscal services and guidance to guarantee the integrity of expenditures and revenues while maintaining superior customer service.

STAFF

Senior Accounting Analyst: Judy Fisher

Phone: (307) 777-6416

Email: judy.fisher@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior Accountant: Jeannie Burton

Phone: (307) 777-7098

Email: jean.burton@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior Accountant: Nikki Martin

Phone: (307) 777-6413

Email: nikki.martin@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior Accountant: Stephanie Miller

Phone: (307) 777-2402

Email: stephanie.miller@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior Accountant: Laura Still

Phone: (307) 777-8639

Email: laura.still@wyo.gov

* * *

Accountant: Sandra Cooper

Phone: (307) 777-5088

Email: sandra.cooper@wyo.gov

* * *

Accountant: Jenny Miller

Phone: (307) 777-2539

Email: jennifer.miller@wyo.gov

* * *

Accountant: Christina Newman

Phone: (307) 777-3513

Email: christina.newman2@wyo.gov

* * *

Accountant: Krysta Shepperson

Phone: (307) 777-5001

Email: krysta.shepperson@wyo.gov

* * *