Trades Management

ADMINISTRATION

Woodson Building | 801 W. 20th Street | Cheyenne, WY 82002

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (MST), Monday - Friday

Main Phone: (307) 777-7767

Manager: Taner Norton

Phone: (307) 777-7767 | Email: taner.norton1@wyo.gov

About Trades Management

The mission of the Trades Management Section is to ensure a safe, comfortable, and energy efficient work environment for Wyoming's elected officials and employees through preventive maintenance and repair of state owned facilities, equipment, and assets.

Services

The skilled professionals of Trades Management provide a variety of services in support of Wyoming state employees and property, to include carpentry, HVAC, electrical, plumbing, and locksmithing.

STAFF

Senior Electrician: John (Kevin) Boheler

Phone: (307) 777-6584

Email: john.boheler@wyo.gov

* * *

Office Support Specialist I: Jennifer Brackeen

Phone: (307) 777-7112

Email: jennifer.brinlee@wyo.gov

* * *

Carpentry Trades Supervisor: Keith Call

Phone: (307) 777-6509

Email: keith.call@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior Electrician: Jim Cole

Phone: (307) 777-6584

Email: jim.cole@wyo.gov

* * *

Electrical Trades Supervisor: Lou Ditzler

Phone: (307) 777-3640

Email: lou.ditzler@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior Electrician: Damian Garibay

Phone: (307) 777-6584

Email: damian.garibay@wyo.gov

* * *

Carpenter: Brion Griffith

Phone: (307) 777-6507

Email: brion.griffith@wyo.gov

* * *

Administrative Assistant: Betsey Head

Phone: (307) 777-2992

Email: betsey.head@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior HVAC Specialist: Jed Lane

Phone: (307) 777-6508

Email: jed.lane@wyo.gov

* * *

Electrician/Lighting Specialist: Mark Linger

Phone: (307) 777-6584

Email: mark.linger@wyo.gov

* * *

Principal Accountant: Daniela Lucero

Phone: (307) 777-7704

Email: daniela.lucero@wyo.gov

* * *

Plumbing Trades Supervisor: Todd McAffe

Phone: (307) 777-5439

Email: todd.mcaffe@wyo.gov

* * *

HVAC Trades Specialist: Randy MCCormick

Phone: (307) 777-6508

Email: randy.mccormick@wyo.gov

* * *

HVAC Trades Supervisor: Victor Morton

Phone: (307) 777-6508

Email: victor.morton@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior HVAC Specialist: Thomas Norden

Phone: (307) 777-6508

Email: tom.norden@wyo.gov

* * *

Carpenter: Dominic Pacheco

Phone: (307) 777-6507

Email: dominic.pacheco@wyo.gov

* * *

Painter: William Pappas

Phone: (307) 777-6507

Email: bill.pappas@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior Carpenter: Erick (Oley) Peron

Phone: (307) 777-6507

Email: oley.person@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior Plumber: Alan Portz

Phone: (307) 777-5338

Email: alan.portz@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior Plumber: David Smith

Phone: (307) 777-5338

Email: david.smith2@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior HVAC Specialist: Levi Soske

Phone: (307) 777-6508

Email: levi.soske@wyo.gov

* * *

MicroMain Project Coordinator: Debbie Storms

Phone: (307) 777-3678

Email: debbie.storms@wyo.gov

* * *

Electrician: Daniel Valdez

Phone: (307) 777-6504

Email: daniel.valdez@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior HVAC Specialist: Ernest Vigil

Phone: (307) 777-6508

Email: ernest.vigil@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior Plumber: Alfred Vitley

Phone: (307) 777-5338

Email: alfred.vitley@wyo.gov

* * *

Senior Carpenter: Todd Wedl

Phone: (307) 777-6507

Email: todd.wedl@wyo.gov

* * *

Plumber: VACANT

Phone: (307) 777-5338

* * *

Locksmith: VACANT

Phone: (307) 777-6912

* * *

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART