HRD Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Phone: (307) 777-6713 | Fax: (307) 777-6659

QUICK LINKS

Administrator: Erin Williams

Phone: (307) 777-6722

Email: erin.williams@wyo.gov

Executive Assistant: Tricia Flores

Phone: (307) 777-6713

Email: tricia.flores2@wyo.gov

Project/Policy Coordinator: Jenny Wacker

Phone: (307) 777-8242

Email: jenny.wacker@wyo.gov

APPLICANT SERVICES

Phone: (307) 777-7188 | Fax: (307) 777-6562

Human Resource Assistant: Marlene Dunn

Phone: (307) 777-6726

Email: marlene.dunn@wyo.gov

CONSULTATIVE SERVICES

Phone: (307) 777-6713 | Fax: (307) 777-6562

Compensation Coordinator: Vacant

Phone: (307) 777-6727

Email: stacy.romans2@wyo.gov

* * *

Human Resource Consultant: Jared Hanson

Phone: (307) 777-8236

Email: jared.hanson@wyo.gov

Recruitment Coordinator: Lorrie Abeyta

Phone: (307) 777-6744

Email: lorrie.abeyta@wyo.gov

* * *

Job Classification Coordinator: Susan Hoyt

Phone: (307) 777-6720

Email: susan.hoyt@wyo.gov

PMI Coordinator: Brenda Mitchell

Phone: (307) 777-8647

Email: brenda.kelly@wyo.gov

* * *


EMPLOYEES' GROUP INSURANCE

Phone: (307) 777-6835 or (800) 891-9241 (in Wyoming) | Fax: (307) 777-7685

Program Manager : Ralph Hayes

Phone: 307-777-5440

Email: ralph.hayes@wyo.gov

* * *

Assistant Program Manager: Pamela Unruh

Phone: 307-777-8645

Email: pamela.unruh@wyo.gov

* * *

Training Coordinator: Karyn Williams

Phone: 307-777-6714

Email: karyn.williams@wyo.gov

Statistician: Vacant

Phone: 307-777-6716

Email:

* * *

HR Benefits Specialist: Shirley Gilham

Phone: 307-777-6717

Email: shirley.gilham@wyo.gov@wyo.gov

* * *

HR Benefits Specialist: Maggie Podzemny

Phone: 307-777-6835

Email: maggie.podzemny@wyo.gov

HR Benefits Specialist: Kathy Simpson

Phone: 307-777-2945

Email: kathy.simpson@wyo.gov

* * *

HR Benefits Specialist: Karissa Toalson

Phone: 307-777-8657

Email: karissa.toalson@wyo.gov

* * *

HR Benefits Specialist: Deb Vaughan

Phone: 307-777-8646

Email: deb.vaughan@wyo.gov

TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Phone: 307-760-1259 | Fax: (307) 777-6659

Distance Learning Media Coordinator: Matt Nagy

Phone: (307) 760-1259

Email: matthew.nagy@wyo.gov

GENERAL EMAILS

ai-hrd-administrator@wyo.gov

General questions for the HRD Administrator (Ex. hiring exceptions, verification of employment, public records request, vacancy exception requests)

ai-hrd-agysvcs@wyo.gov

General questions about classification (Ex. reclassification requests, class specifications)

ai-hrd-pa@wyo.gov

General questions about performance management (Ex. PMI, Saba TalentSpace)

ai.hrd-payroll@wyo.gov

General questions about payroll (Ex. employee or position status changes, pay exception requests, organizational changes)

strecruitment@wyo.gov

General questions about recruitment (Ex. Neogov, external or internal recruitment questions)

ai-hrd-grievance@wyo.gov

General questions about employee disputes (Ex. grievances and appeals, disciplinary actions, administrative review leave)

egi@wyo.gov

General questions about Employees' Group Insurance (Ex. healthcare benefits)