Employees' Group Insurance

ADMINISTRATION

Emerson Building | 2001 Capitol Ave. Room B3 | Cheyenne, WY 82002

Phone: (307) 777-6835 or (800) 891-9241 (in Wyoming)

Fax: (307) 777-7685 | Email: egi@wyo.gov

Program Manager: Ralph Hayes

Phone: (307) 777-5440 | Email: ralph.hayes@wyo.gov

About Employees' Group Insurance (EGI)

We work to provide our members competitive benefits designed for choice, cost effectiveness and promotion of healthy lifestyles. We provide coverage for active employees, retirees, and COBRA participants for State of Wyoming as well as those of the University of Wyoming, Wyoming Community Colleges and select Wyoming school districts.

happy smiling employees

Active Employees

Benefit information for all employees covered by Employees' Group Insurance

using a computer to login to see your health benefits

Benefit Portal

Access and instructions on how to navigate the on-line benefits system

group of smiling employees gathered around a computer

Training Information

View videos summarizing the benefits offered through the State of Wyoming to covered employees.

Happy retirees taking a group selfie

Retiree Insurance

Benefit information for all retirees covered by Employees' Group Insurance.

stack of books

Publications

Insurance related publications, including the newsletter and presentations.

coffee cup, pen and a paper that says, What's New

News & Resources

Updates from Employees' Group Insurance and other divisions across A&I.

doctor protecting patients

COBRA Participants

Information regarding continuation of benefits after termination.

files with the word information on it

Benefit Specialist (HR)

Forms, instructions, presentations, and information to assist Human Resource Benefit Specialists.

STAFF

Program Manager: Ralph Hayes

Phone: 307-777-5440

Email: ralph.hayes@wyo.gov

* * *

Assistant Program Manager: Pamela Unruh

Phone: 307-777-8645

Email: pamela.unruh@wyo.gov

* * *

Training Coordinator: Karyn Williams

Phone: 307-777-6714

Email: karyn.williams@wyo.gov

* * *

HR Benefits Specialist: Shirley Gilham

Phone: 307-777-6717

Email: shirley.gilham@wyo.gov

* * *

HR Benefits Specialist: Maggie Podzemny

Phone: 307-777-6835

Email: maggie.podzemny@wyo.gov

* * *

HR Benefits Specialist: Kathy Simpson

Phone: 307-777-2945

Email: kathy.simpson@wyo.gov

* * *

HR Benefits Specialist: Karissa Toalson

Phone: 307-777-8657

Email: karissa.toalson@wyo.gov

* * *

HR Benefits Specialist: Deb Vaughan

Phone: 307-777-8646

Email: deb.vaughan@wyo.gov

* * *

Statistician: Vacant

Phone: 307-777-6716

Email:

* * *