Budget Division

Home > Divisions > Budget

ADMINISTRATION

State Library Building | 2800 Central Ave. | Cheyenne, WY 82002

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (MST), Monday - Friday

Main Phone: (307) 777-6045 | Email: ai-budget1@wyo.gov

Administrator: Kevin Hibbard

Phone: (307) 777-6045 | Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov

About the Budget Division

The mission of the Budget Division is to provide assistance and technical expertise to the Governor, the Legislature, and state agencies on the allocation of state resources to best accomplish the goals and objectives of government programs.

NEWS & NOTES

2021/2022 Wyoming State Budget Book is Now Available

Click here to view the 2021/2022 State Budget book, or view individual agency budget requests here.

find-your-analyst

STATE AGENCY BUDGETS, REPORTS & OTHER INFORMATION

wyoming-state-budget
statewide-cost-allocation-plan
agency-budget-requests
training-and-instructions
federal-cash-management-improvement-act
agency-chapter-17-reports
annual-reports-and-strategic-plans

FORMS

STAFF

Kevin Hibbard

Phone: (307) 777-6045

Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov

* * *

Mike Ogle

Phone: (307) 777-6048

Email: mike.ogle@wyo.gov

Mike Ogle

Phone: (307) 777-6048

Email: mike.ogle@wyo.gov

* * *

Folbert Ware

Phone: (307) 777-6052

Email: folbert.ware@wyo.gov

Gwynne James

Phone: (307) 777-6049

Email: gwynne.james1@wyo.gov

* * *

Beth Cecil

Phone: (307) 777-7203

Email: beth.cecil1@wyo.gov

Troy Loos

Phone: (307) 777-7204

Email: troy.loos1@wyo.gov

* * *

Michael Hofmeister

Phone: (307) 777-7353

Email: michael.hofmeister@wyo.gov