State Budget Department

Home > Divisions > Budget

ADMINISTRATION

State Library Building | 2800 Central Ave. | Cheyenne, WY 82002

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (MST), Monday - Friday

Main Phone: (307) 777-6045 | Email: ai-budget1@wyo.gov


Director: Kevin Hibbard

Phone: (307) 777-6045 | Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov


Administrator: Jess Ketcham

Phone: (307) 777-6044 | Email: jess.ketcham@wyo.gov

About the State Budget Department

The mission of the State Budget Department is to provide assistance and technical expertise to the Governor, the Legislature, and state agencies on the allocation of state resources to best accomplish the goals and objectives of government programs.

NEWS & NOTES

2021/2022 Wyoming State Budget Book is Now Available

Click here to view the 2021/2022 State Budget book, or view individual agency budget requests here.

find-your-analyst
Budget Letter to Cabinet and Elected Officials - June 4, 2020.pdf
2021-2022 COVID 19 IBARS Instructions Step Two - Final.pdf
2021-2022 COVID 19 IBARS Instructions Step Three.pdf
2021-2022 COVID 19 Compendium.pdf

STATE AGENCY BUDGETS, REPORTS & OTHER INFORMATION

wyoming-state-budget
statewide-cost-allocation-plan
agency-budget-requests
training-and-instructions
federal-cash-management-improvement-act
agency-chapter-17-reports
annual-reports-and-strategic-plans

FORMS

STAFF

Kevin Hibbard

Phone: (307) 777-6045

Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov

* * *

Mike Ogle

Phone: (307) 777-6048

Email: mike.ogle@wyo.gov

Jess Ketcham

Phone: (307) 777-6044

Email: jess.ketcham@wyo.gov

* * *

Folbert Ware

Phone: (307) 777-6052

Email: folbert.ware@wyo.gov

Gwynne James

Phone: (307) 777-6049

Email: gwynne.james1@wyo.gov

* * *

Beth Cecil

Phone: (307) 777-7203

Email: beth.cecil1@wyo.gov

Troy Loos

Phone: (307) 777-7204

Email: troy.loos1@wyo.gov

* * *

Michael Hofmeister

Phone: (307) 777-7353

Email: michael.hofmeister@wyo.gov