Budget Division

ADMINISTRATION

State Library Building | 2800 Central Ave. | Cheyenne, WY 82002

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (MST), Monday - Friday

Main Phone: (307) 777-6045 | Email: ai-budget1@wyo.gov

Deputy Director of Budget & Economic Analysis: Kevin Hibbard

Phone: (307) 777-6045 | Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov

Administrator: Joyce Hefenieder

Phone: (307) 777-7203 | Email: joyce.hefenieder@wyo.gov

About the Budget Division

The mission of the Budget Division is to provide assistance and technical expertise to the Governor, the Legislature, and state agencies on the allocation of state resources to best accomplish the goals and objectives of government programs.

Budget Division Administrator Joyce Hefenieder

NEWS & NOTES

IBARS TRAINING

IBARS training was held July 31 - August 3. If you were not able to sign up for this training, the training handbook is available here.

SUPPLEMENTAL BUDGETS & ANNUAL REPORT

All supplemental budget requests and agency annual reports are due to the budget division by August 31, 2018. All budget requests should be entered into IBARS. If you have any questions or concerns with this date or how to use IBARS, please do not hesitate to contact your budget analyst.

STATE AGENCY BUDGETS, REPORTS & OTHER INFORMATION

FORMS

STAFF

Kevin Hibbard

Phone: (307) 777-6045

Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov

* * *

Jess Ketcham

Phone: (307) 777-6044

Email: jess.ketcham@wyo.gov

* * *

Folbert Ware

Phone: (307) 777-6052

Email: folbert.ware@wyo.gov

Joyce Hefenieder

Phone: (307) 777-7203

Email: joyce.hefenieder@wyo.gov

* * *

Laura Anderson

Phone: (307) 777-7204

Email: laura.anderson@wyo.gov

* * *

Tegan Carter

Phone: (307) 777-7353

Email: tegan.carter@wyo.gov

Mike Ogle

Phone: (307) 777-6048

Email: mike.ogle@wyo.gov

* * *

Jenny Dockter

Phone: (307) 777-6049

Email: jenny.dockter1@wyo.gov