Budget Division

Home > Divisions > Budget

ADMINISTRATION

State Library Building | 2800 Central Ave. | Cheyenne, WY 82002

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (MST), Monday - Friday

Main Phone: (307) 777-6045 | Email: ai-budget1@wyo.gov

Administrator: Kevin Hibbard

Phone: (307) 777-6045 | Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov

About the Budget Division

The mission of the Budget Division is to provide assistance and technical expertise to the Governor, the Legislature, and state agencies on the allocation of state resources to best accomplish the goals and objectives of government programs.

NEWS & NOTES

2021/2022 Chapter 17 reports are now available.

Find them here!

find-your-analyst

STATE AGENCY BUDGETS, REPORTS & OTHER INFORMATION

wyoming-state-budget
statewide-cost-allocation-plan
agency-budget-requests
training-and-instructions
federal-cash-management-improvement-act
agency-chapter-17-reports
annual-reports-and-strategic-plans

FORMS

STAFF

Kevin Hibbard

Phone: (307) 777-6045

Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov

* * *

Jess Ketcham

Phone: (307) 777-6044

Email: jess.ketcham@wyo.gov

Mike Ogle

Phone: (307) 777-6048

Email: mike.ogle@wyo.gov

* * *

Folbert Ware

Phone: (307) 777-6052

Email: folbert.ware@wyo.gov

Gwynne James

Phone: (307) 777-6049

Email: gwynne.james1@wyo.gov

* * *

Troy Loos

Phone: (307) 777-7204

Email: troy.loos1@wyo.gov

Tegan Carter

Phone: (307) 777-7353

Email: tegan.carter@wyo.gov

* * *