Budget Division

Home > Divisions > Budget

ADMINISTRATION

State Library Building | 2800 Central Ave. | Cheyenne, WY 82002

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (MST), Monday - Friday

Main Phone: (307) 777-6045 | Email: ai-budget1@wyo.gov

Deputy Director of Budget & Economic Analysis: Kevin Hibbard

Phone: (307) 777-6045 | Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov

Administrator: Joyce Hefenieder

Phone: (307) 777-7203 | Email: joyce.hefenieder@wyo.gov

About the Budget Division

The mission of the Budget Division is to provide assistance and technical expertise to the Governor, the Legislature, and state agencies on the allocation of state resources to best accomplish the goals and objectives of government programs.

kevin-hibbard
joyce-hefenieder

NEWS & NOTES

Wyoming State Budget Released

The Governor's BFY2019-2020 Supplemental Budget has been released.

To view individual agency budget quests, click here.

Governor's Letters

To view the Governor's letters regarding the BFY2019-2020 Supplemental budget, please click here.

find-your-analyst

STATE AGENCY BUDGETS, REPORTS & OTHER INFORMATION

wyoming-state-budget
statewide-cost-allocation-plan
agency-budget-requests
training-and-instructions
federal-cash-management-improvement-act
agency-chapter-17-reports
annual-reports-and-strategic-plans

FORMS

STAFF

Kevin Hibbard

Phone: (307) 777-6045

Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov

* * *

Laura Anderson

Phone: (307) 777-7204

Email: laura.anderson@wyo.gov

Joyce Hefenieder

Phone: (307) 777-7203

Email: joyce.hefenieder@wyo.gov

* * *

Folbert Ware

Phone: (307) 777-6052

Email: folbert.ware@wyo.gov

Mike Ogle

Phone: (307) 777-6048

Email: mike.ogle@wyo.gov

* * *

Tegan Carter

Phone: (307) 777-7353

Email: tegan.carter@wyo.gov

Jess Ketcham

Phone: (307) 777-6044

Email: jess.ketcham@wyo.gov

* * *