WYOMING STATE LIBRARY STAFF

Administration
Jamie Markus
jamie.markus@wyo.gov
State Librarian 777-5914
Access Services
Abby Beaver
abby.beaver@wyo.gov

Robyn Mofield
robyn.mofield@wyo.gov

Travis Pollok
travis.pollok@wyo.gov

Angela Wolff
angela.wolff@wyo.gov
Access Services Manager


Library Technician


Digital Initiatives Librarian



Library Technician
777-5913


777-7282


777-8936


777-6337
Business Office and Acquisitions
Melanie Reedy
melanie.reedy@wyo.gov

Christina Newman
christina.newman2@wyo.gov 
Business Manager


Account Account Technician
777-5917


777-3513
Library Development Office
Brian Greene
brian.greene@wyo.gov

Paige Bredenkamp
paige.bredenkamp@wyo.gov

Thomas Ivie
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov

Chris Van Burgh
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov

Library Development Manager


School Library Consultant


Research & Statistics Librarian


Database Instruction Librarian


777-6339


777-6331


777-6330
 

777-3642

Marketing and Publications
Cary Dunlap
cary.dunlap1@wyo.gov

Susan Mark
susan.mark@wyo.gov
Marketing Manager


Publications Specialist
777-6338


777-5915
Government Information Office
Main Reference
statelibrary@wyo.gov

Interlibrary Loan
wsaccessservices@gmail.com
777-6333


777-6333
Paul Goodson
paul.goodson@wyo.gov

Karen Kitchens
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov

Tekla Slider
tekla.slider@wyo.gov
Legislative & Research Librarian

State Publications Librarian


Federal Documents Librarian   
777-5918


777-7281


777-6955
WYLD Support Team
Desiree Saunders
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov

Katie Rahman
katie.rahman@wyo.gov

Marc Stratton
marc.stratton@wyo.gov

Bobbi Thorpe
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov
WYLD Program Manager


Systems Librarian


Systems Manager


Bibliographic Services Librarian
777-6258


777-5912


777-6294


777-3668
WYLD Pager (after hours/weekends) 
[http://library.wyo.gov/wyld/support/contacts]

222-9453