EMPLOYEE CONTACTS

MAIN PHONE NUMBER 

(307) 777-7253

Procurement Manager

Lori Galles
lori.galles@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6797

Procurement Officer

Angela Morson
angela.morson@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6705

Procurement Agents/Buyers

Brenda Crozier
brenda.crozier@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6708

Debi Walker
debi.walker@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6707

Mandy Gershmel
mandy.gershmel1@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6718


Office Assistants

Joanne Soveroski
joanne.soveroski@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6799