EMPLOYEE CONTACTS

MAIN PHONE NUMBER 
(307) 777-7253

Procurement Manager
Lori Galles
lori.galles@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6797

Procurement Officer
Angela Morson
angela.morson@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6705

Procurement Agents/Buyers
Brenda Crozier
brenda.crozier@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6708

Mandy Gershmel
mandy.gershmel1@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6718

Debi Walker
debi.walker@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6707

Office Assistants
Erin Edwards
erin.edwards@wyo.gov
(307) 777-7253

Joanne Soveroski
joanne.soveroski@wyo.gov
(307) 777-6799