Each week the Safety Committee features a blog in the A&I Newsletter. 

An archive of the Safety Committees blogs can be found below:

If you have any questions or suggestions for the Safety Committee, please send an email to

Safety Committee Members

Teresa Minnich-Young A&I Safety Officer

Mike Todd Risk Management

Folbert Ware Budget

Alfred Vitley Trades Management

Erin Edwards Procurement

Todd Wedl Trades Management

Brittney Bowen Facility Operations

Jaci Williams Move Management

Jed Lane Trades Management

Rex Ellis Motor Pool

Paula Cripe Accounting

Tom Ivie State Library

Hilary Wasserburger A&I HR

Jennifer Trujillo Facilities Operations